Apple iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus and iPhone X price, release date in different countries

Apple has already announced iPhone 8, 8 Plus and iPhone X smartphones. Company did give insights on pricing and availability of these devices, at least for US markets.

If you are not in the US, you might wonder about when these latest iPhones with will launch in your country and what will be its price-tag. This article is specially for you all.

The prices listed are for the base 64GB storage model. US prices does not include the mandatory sales tax (varies from state to state). The EU prices include VAT.

iPhone X, iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus price in different countries

Country iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus
India Rs. 89,000 Rs. 64,000 Rs. 73,000
Hong Kong HK$ 8,588 HK$ 5,988 HK$ 6,888
UAE AED 4,099 AED 2,849 AED 3,249
Russia RUB 79,990 RUB 56,990 RUB 64,990
UK £999 £699 £799
Italy €1,189 €839 €949
Spain €1,159 €809 €919
France €1,159 €809 €919
Germany €1,149 €799 €909
Australia AU$ 1,579 AU$ 1,079 AU$ 1,229
Canada CA$ 1,319 CA$ 929 CA$ 1,059
US US$ 999 US$ 699 US$ 799

Starting with iPhone X, it will be up for pre-order on October 27th and will be available on November 3rd, 2017. Starting that, you can buy this 10th edition iPhone in Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UAE, the UK, the US and US Virgin Islands..

Apple iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus image -4If you are interesting in buying iPhone 8 or iPhone 8 Plus, you can pre-order it on September 15th. Both of these smartphones will start rolling out from September 22, 2017. It will initially be available in markets of Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UAE, the UK, the US and US Virgin Islands.

If you are not in the above iPhone 8 / 8 Plus list, you will have to wait till September 29th. Both of these Apple phones will then roll out in Andorra, Bahrain, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, India, Isle of Man, Israel, Jersey, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Malta, Monaco, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia and Slovenia.


For the latest tech news and reviews, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and Google News.


Pawan Lokhandwala

Mobile phone enthusiast, Techbuff and a Gamer. Pawan is Founder and Editor at He is a Mobile Technology Enthusiast who is passionate about Cellphones, Gadgets, Gizmos and Mobile apps. Technology fascinates him and he loves helping others. He has been writing Tech Articles for more than 10 years.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × 2 =

Back to top button